top of page

Norman B. Colp response

In response to Norman Colp, I have created a sequence of my own that I would present in four different locations, it reads "Don't worry about it", "Everything will be okay", "You are not alone", Forget the pain". The first two phrases are the usual ones I would use, and I added on two others that fit in for this response that still have a meaning to me which I can find comfort in. I liked the idea that Colp used people daily commute to present his work in sequence, I would also like to do this but with everyday objects that you would see on your commute such as traffic cones, road signs and drink bottles, if I was to

make one of those objects stand out by painting them as well as containing my messages people would see them easily and hopefully be impacted positively by what they say.


F E A T U R E D  P O S T S
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
R E C E N T  P O S T S
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page