top of page

Tate Modern: Gallery Visit

In my visit to London, the Tate was another gallery that I visited. I managed to see a lot of work that was inspiring towards my project as well as artists work that I have already been looking at in my project such as George Braque. Seeing work in person is so much more of an experience that a photo or a print coul never give seeing the scale of the pieces abs all the little brush marks in details is what I love to observe when I seeing paintings in person. It was a great experience seeing works by artists that I am fans of and that have helped inspire my project in real life.


F E A T U R E D  P O S T S
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
R E C E N T  P O S T S
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page